Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Cafeteria Menus (Nutrislice)
Lunchtime System
Calendars
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
EasyCBM
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

WV Wrestling Match
The wrestling match scheduled for tonight Wednesday, January 23rd at WV has been postponed until Thursday, January 24th at WV at 6PM. Parents night will be held at this match.
21st After School Program
Cohort 9 (K-4) Family night is rescheduled for Thursday January 24th.
WV Wrestling
Our WV Wrestling team competed in the Schuylkill League Tournament at Martz Hall. The team took only 9 wrestlers out of a possible 14 and came away with four medals. Braxton B. took 5th at 195lbs going 4-2 and Faizan A. took 4th at heavyweight also going 4-2 for the weekend. Mikey M. was champion at 106lbs for the second year in a row and Chett P. was Champion at 152lbs. This is only the second time in Williams Valley history that we crowned two champions in the same year, and the first time ever to have a repeat champion.
Lake Tobias Job Fair
Lake Tobias is now hiring for the 2019 season! All interested job seekers are invited to the Lake Tobias Job Fair on Saturday, January 26th from 10:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. Attendees will be able to ask questions, talk to park staff, and apply on-site. You are also welcome to apply online at laketobias.com.
Grades 7-11: Order Your 2018-2019 Yearbook Now! (pdf)
November 2018 Viking Times (pdf)
Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
PSU Math Tutoring
Math tutoring for school students is available via phone from Penn State Schuylkill Campus.

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Thu Jan 24
GB Schuylkill Haven(Varsity Only) Away 7:00PM 7/8BB Blue Mountain Home 6:00PM
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Jan 25
BB Schuylkill Haven Home 6:00PM
W Panther Valley Coal Cracker Away TBA
Sat Jan 26
BB Camp Hill Home 6:00PM GB Camp Hill Away 6:00PM
Archery Tournament at Millersburg - High School
W Panther Valley Coal Cracker Away TBA W Line Mountain JR High Tour. Away TBA
Sun Jan 27
Archery Tournament at Pine Grove - Middle School
Mon Jan 28
GB Minersville Home 6:00PM 7/8BB Pine Grove Home 6:00PM
Tue Jan 29
BB Minersville Away 6:00PM
Wed Jan 30
7/8BB Pottsville Away 4:00PM
Thu Jan 31
BB Line Mountain Home 6:00PM GB Lourdes Away 6:00PM
Fri Feb 1
BB Lourdes Home 6:00PM
3rd & 4th Grade Dance 6-8 PM
Sat Feb 2
Archery Tournament at Line Mt - High School & Middle School
W Newport JR High Tournament Away TBA
Mon Feb 4
BB Millersburg Home 6:00PM GB Nativity Away 6:00PM 7/8BB Tri-Valley Home 6:00PM
Tue Feb 5
BB Nativity Home 6:00PM
PTO Meeting 6PM
Wed Feb 6
GB Line Mountain Away 6:00PM 7/8BB Lourdes Away 6:00PM
W Halifax Away 6:00PM
Thu Feb 7
GB Tri-Valley Home 6:00PM
Fri Feb 8
BB Tri-Valley Away 6:00PM