Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office


NEW Elementary School Pickup Procedures starting Monday, March 19th (pdf)
Click more for details
WVSD Student Council
The Williams Valley Elementary and High School Student Council would like everyone to “Rock Your Socks” on Wednesday, March 21st to show your support for World Down Syndrome Day.
Press Release: Northern Dauphin County Schools to Hold Town Hall on School Safety (pdf)
Click More for further details.
McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act (pdf)
Viking Times March 2018 (pdf)
Secondary Transition Information Sessions (pdf)
Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
PSU Math Tutoring (pdf)

Sat Mar 17
High School Musical - WVHS Auditorium - 7:00pm
Sun Mar 18
High School Musical - WVHS Auditorium - 2:00pm
Mon Mar 19
SB Blue Mountain(Scrimmage) Away 4:00PM
Tue Mar 20
1st Grade Family Reading Night 6-7PM
SB Pottsville(Scrimmage) Home 4:00PM
Wed Mar 21
School Store for Grades K,2,4&6
Spring Pops Concert 7:00pm H.S. Auditorium
Thu Mar 22
Elementary Spring Pictures
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Mar 23
SB Camp Hill Away 4:15PM
Sat Mar 24
SB Millersburg Home 1:00PM
Mon Mar 26
SB Halifax Home 4:30PM
Wed Mar 28
School Store for Grades 1,3&5
JVSB Upper Dauphin Away 4:30PM
Thu Mar 29
Fri Mar 30
NO SCHOOL-Good Friday
Sat Mar 31
JVSB Tri-Valley Away 12:00PM JVSB Tri-Valley Away 2:00PM