Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Cafeteria Menus (Nutrislice)
Lunchtime System
Calendars
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
EasyCBM
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

Baby Shark Challenge.mp4
WV Kindergarten is challenging the Seniors to do the Baby Shark Dance! Click more to see the video.
Pajama Day Set for November 21st - Donations for the Homeless (pdf)
Football Equipment Return
Attention members of the football team: Equipment turn in for all freshmen, sophomores and juniors will be on Friday, November 16th between 4:15 5:00 p.m. Seniors who are playing in the all-star game on Wednesday, November 21st may hand in their equipment on Thursday, December 6th from 4:15 -5:00 p.m. Seniors who are not playing in the all-star game should hand in their equipment on November 16th . Any player who cannot make the scheduled equipment turn in dates may hand their equipment into Mrs. Smith in the District Office.
Grades 7-11: Order Your 2018-2019 Yearbook Now! (pdf)
Viking Times - 2nd October 2018 edition (pdf)
PSU Math Tutoring
Math tutoring for school students is available via phone from Penn State Schuylkill Campus.

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Fri Nov 16
Kindergarten Dance 6-7:30 PM
Health Hero flu shot clinic
Sun Nov 18
Brad Crum & The BCT Legend Band Concert at WVHS 2:00PM
Mon Nov 19
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm - RESCHEDULED from November 15, 2018
Wed Nov 21
Early Dismissal - HS 10:30am & ELEM 11am
Thu Nov 22
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 23
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Sat Nov 24
GB Hamburg (scrimmage) Away 10:00AM
Mon Nov 26
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Nov 27
BB Tamaqua/Hamburg (scrimmage) at Tamaqua Away 6:00PM
Act 80/In-service Day - Teachers Only
Thu Nov 29
HS National Honor Society Induction 7PM
Sat Dec 1
BB North Schuylkill (scrimmage) Away 11:00AM GB Tamaqua/Palmerton at Palmerton (scrimmage) Away 12:00PM