DISTRICT NEWS

WV Mini Relay (pdf)
Mini Relay for Life T-shirts are on sale until Wednesday, May 3rd. Shirts are Royal Blue and cost $10. Please see an elementary student to place an order or email Mrs. Underkoffler, TUnderkoffler@wvschools.net. Mini Relay is Thursday May 25th. More information on the relay will follow shortly. Click more to view the shirt design.
Art Show and Chorus Concert (pdf)
2017 Early Childhood Fair (pdf)
PSSA Information (pdf)
PSU Math Tutoring (pdf)
Dauphin County Comprehensive Plan (pdf)
Viking Times March (pdf)

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Mon Apr 24
BB Marian Home 4:30PM
SB Marian Home 4:30PM
PSSA Mathematics Testing - Grades 3-8
Tue Apr 25
JHSB Weatherly(2 Games) Away 4:00PM
PSSA Mathematics Testing - Grades 3-8
Wed Apr 26
BB Mahanoy Area Away 4:30PM
SB Mahanoy Area Away 4:30PM
PSSA Mathematics Testing - Grades 3-8
Thu Apr 27
JVBB Tri-Valley Away 4:30PM
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Apr 28
BB Shenandoah Valley Home 4:30PM
SB Shenandoah Valley Home 4:30PM
Sat Apr 29
JVBB Schuylkill Haven Away 10:00AM JVBB Tri-Valley at Schuylkill Haven Away 12:00PM
JHSB Tri-Valley(2 games) Away 10:00AM SB Camp Hill Home NOON SB Newport Home 3:00PM
Mon May 1
BB Weatherly Away 4:30PM
SB Weatherly Away 4:30PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Tue May 2
JHSB Blue Mountain(2 games) Home 4:00PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Wed May 3
BB Nativity Home 4:30PM
SB Nativity Away 4:30PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Thu May 4
BB Schuylkill Haven Away 4:30PM
SB Schuylkill Haven Away 4:30PM JHSB Minersville(2 games) Away 4:00PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Fri May 5
Act 80/Inservice Day - Teachers Only
Sat May 6
JVBB Minersville at Tri-Valley Away 12:00PM JVBB Tri-Valley Away 2:00PM
JHSB North Schuylkill(2 Games) Away 11:00AM
Mon May 8
BB Minersville Away 4:30PM
Field Day for Kindergarten
SB Minersville Away 4:30PM
Tue May 9
JVBB Schuylkill Haven(2 Games) Home 4:00PM
Field Day for Grades 1 & 2
JHSB Saint Clair(2 Games) Away 4:00PM SB Nativity Home 4:30PM