Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
SuccessMaker
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

National Lights On Event at Williams Valley Elementary School
21st CCLC Schuylkill Achieve After School will host the National Lights On After School Event at WVES, on Thursday, October 19, 2017, from 5:00-7:00 pm. Students and parents MUST return an RSVP form (sent home with students) to attend; otherwise, students will be sent home from the normal after school session at 5:45 pm. Please join us to Keep the Lights On After School!
21st Century Information
Schuylkill ACHIEVE is now open to grades K-4. The program will begin on November 1st and run from 3:00-5:45 pm. Registration is now open. Deadline for registration is October 25th.
Viking Times - October (pdf)
Winter Sports Physicals Schedule to be held on Oct 25 (pdf)
Drug Awareness Program Set for October 25th (pdf)
Parent Information on Opioids (pdf)
PSU Math Tutoring (pdf)

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Wed Oct 18
7/8BB Saint Clair Home 6:00PM
Fri Oct 20
FB Tri-Valley Home 7:00PM
Mon Oct 23
7/8BB Pottsville Away 4:00PM
Wed Oct 25
7/8BB Tri-Valley Away 6:00PM
Winter sports physicals beginning at 8:30 A.M
Thu Oct 26
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Oct 27
WV Civil War Days
FB Pine Grove Away 7:00PM
Sat Oct 28
WV Civil War Days
Wed Nov 1
School Store Grades K, 2, 4 & 6
Student vs. Faculty Volleyball Game 6PM
Thu Nov 2
Elem Picture Retake Day