Translate Page

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

David Ferraro
Area VI - Tower City Boro,
1st Precinct

Christopher Stroup - Treasurer
Area IV - Williamstown Boro,
2nd Precinct

James Monger - President
Area VIII: Reinerton, Muir,

Joanna Stroup - Vice President
Area II - Wiconisco Twp.

James Deiter

Area VII -Tower City Boro

(2nd Precinct) & Rush Twp.

William Smith
Area III - Williamstown Boro,
1st Precinct

Tracey L. Minnich
Area V - Williams Twp.

Jennifer Kramer - Board Secretary
Area I - Wiconisco Twp.

Nicholas A. Quinn, Esquire          

John Mika
Area IX - Sheridan, Seiberts, Orwin

If you need to speak to a board member or have a question, please call the district office at 717-647-2167 x1229.  Your call will be returned.  All other concerns can be addressed to the entire School Board at a future School Board meeting.


2020 Committee Members

  • PSBA Liaison & Alternate:  (Liaison: Mr. Ferraro, Alternate Mr. Stroup)
  • HACC Rep. & Alternate: (Rep.: Mrs. Kramer, Alternate:  Mr. Minnich)
  • Standing Committee for Expulsion Hearings:  (Mr. Stroup, Mr. Monger, Mrs. Stroup, Mrs. Kramer
  • Board's Negotiation Team:  (Mrs. Stroup, Mr. Minnich, Mr. Monger, Mr. Ferraro)
  • Student Activities Committee:  (Mr. Mika, Mrs. Stroup, Mr. Minnich,, Mr. Ferraro)
  • Board Policy Committee:  (Mrs. Stroup, Mr. Minnich, Mr. Monger)
  • Comprehensive Planning Committee:  (Mr. Stroup, Mrs. Kramer, Mr. Ferraro)
  • Employee Relations Contact & Alternate:  (Contact: Mr. Stroup, Alternate:  Mrs. Kramer)
  • Personnel Committee:  (Mr. Minnich, Mrs. Kramer, Mr. Mika, Mr. Stroup)


2020 Board Meeting Dates

(Executive Sessions for Board Members & Administrators begin at 7:00 p.m., public meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.)

January 9 & 23                     July 16

February 13 & 27                  August 13 & 27

March 12 & 26                      September 10 & 24

April 9 & 23                          October 8 & 22

May 14 & 28                         November 12

June 11 & 25                        December 3 (reorganization mtg.)