Translate Page

Quick Links
Instructional Resources
ESSA Federal Report
SKYWARD - Family Access
Student Portal
Staff Portal
Cafeteria Menus (Nutrislice)
Lunchtime System
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
District Email Contacts

Elementary Faculty

Click on a name to be taken to a teacher web page or to email a faculty member:


Stephanie Carl , Elementary Principal

Judy Schappe , Elementary Assistant Principal


Kindergarten 1st Grade   2nd Grade
Sherri Meiser Lori Dockey   Marianne Fickinger
Lindsey Melocheck Melissa Faust   Kelly Hummel
Morgan Williard Heather Hable   Christal Troutman
Andrea Wenger Kori Nye   Carla Wynn
Amy Lake Shelly Straub    
3rd Grade 4th Grade    5th Grade
Suzanne Deiter Kelsey Kooti   Susan Diegert
Wendy Hueston Brenda Lawrence   Mandi Jobe
Sandy Kreiser Sue Paul   Heather Stakem
Sharon Scheib     Amanda Yashinsky
Tiffany Underkoffler      
6th Grade Special Education   Special Classes
Elizabeth Burkhardt Carol Dagen   Michele Kantor , Art
Nicholas Graziano  Sarah Fisher   Elise Sweger, Vocal Music
Michael Gunkle Lindsay Hand   Deryn Wenrich , Phys Ed
Kimberly Kringe Shawna Lucas   Linsey Clauser ,  Instr.  Music
  Nicole Sellman   Carmen Moore , Computers
  Ann Shutt   LeAnn Unger , Librarian
      Anne Pirie, PSSA Coach
Pupil Services Title I Services    
Ashley Keiter, Nurse Melissa Balsavage    
Brittany Jury , Guidance Rebecca Clayton    
Ashley Snyder , Behavorial Specialist Ashley Finkel    
  Jennifer Minnich    
  Robin Fetter