Viking Education Foundation » Home


The Viking Education Foundation is administered by an entirely volunteer based Board of Directors. The Foundation/Board of Directors works to support the students and community of the Williams Valley School District. 

Our Mission
To engage our community as public-school advocates and raise funds & resources to support innovation and education excellence in the Williams Valley School District 
Board of Directors 
  • Mrs. Sheri Deitrich, President 
  • Ms. Angie Bixler, Vice President 
  • Miss Morgan Williard, Secretary
  • Mrs. Molly Barner, Treasurer 
  • Mrs. Sheri Deitrich, Registering Agent
  • Mrs. Amy Zilinski
  • Mr. Mike Kolva
  • Mrs. Hillary Brennan
  • Mr. Brian Unger
  • Mr. Jared Dimon
  • Mrs. Traci Raho
  • Mr. Seth Shuey
  • Mr. Steve Barner
  • Dr. David Hatfield
  • Miss Mandi Jobe
  • Mrs. Hillary Schwalm